22nd Alaska State Legislature
Joint Committee on Legislative Council
Representative Joseph Green, Chair
Senator John Cowdery, Vice-Chair

Click image for large 5'' x 7'' picture, 147.1k Session:
State Capitol, Room 403
Juneau, AK 99801-1182
Phone: (907) 465-4931
Fax: (907) 465-4316

716 W 4th, Suite 600
Anchorage, AK 99501-2133
Phone: (907) 269-0123
Fax: (907) 269-0124

Meets at the Call of the Chair


Laura Achee
Committee Aide
465-6585 (Jan-May)
Capitol Room 403

Committee Members

Joseph Green  

John Cowdery, Vice-Chair Brian Porter
Dave Donley Pete Kott
Pete Kelly Scott Ogan
Norman Rokeberg John Torgerson
Lisa Murkowski Kim Elton
Ethan Berkowitz Rick Halford

| Top |

| Rep. Green's Page |

| Top | [an error occurred while processing this directive] Previous Page | Home | Site Search | Breaking News | Legislators | Bills |
| Committees | E-Newsletter | Surveys | Research | Help |

The Official Web Site of the House and Senate Legislative Majorities
for the 22nd Alaska State Legislature

To Report Technical Problems or Contact Webmasterse-mail address list

Latest Posts